Professionals of the Year for 2020

Those Who Deserve Special Recognition For Their Achievements

View member lists from different years:    < 2019

Member NameIndustry
Akullian, Judith, LCSW, Ph.D.Health Services
Alford Hall, MissyInformation Technology
Allen, Lawrence, M.D.Health Services
Alva, Alejandro, M.D.Health Services
Baker, Terrance, MD, MS, FAAEPHealth Services
Beam, Jack, Esq.Legal services
Bering, ValerieBusiness services
Bista, Amar, M.D.Health Services
Brandstater, Murray, M.D., Ph.D.Health Services
Chalisa, Nuzhat, M.D.Health Services
Clark, PatriciaHealth Services
Cooper, Rubin, M.D.Health Services
deGraft-Johnson, John, MD, FACSHealth Services
Dimick, Alan, M.D.Health Services
Dion, Matthew, Esq.Legal services
Dwin, Harold, Esq.Legal services
Evans, NeilLegal services
Garcia, Jr., Laureano, MD, FAAFPHealth Services
Gerson, Raquel, M.D.Health Services
Goodman, BarryLegal services
Gucciardo, ReneeLegal services
Hitch, NeilGovernment
Hovde, Frederick, Esq.Legal services
Iracki, Daniel, Esq.Legal Services
Jalil, Khalid, MD, MPH, FACGHealth Services
Kennedy, ChristopherLegal services
Klein, David, Esq.Legal services
Kuhlengel, Keith, MD, FAANS, FACSHealth Services
Leventhal, Robert, MD, FACP, AGAFHealth Services
McDougall, II, J. Olin, Esq.Legal services
Meyer, Monica, MD, FAAFP, ABIHMHealth Services
Nevarez, Cristina, M.D.Health Services
Pelaia, Jr., Ralph, Esq.Legal services
Pujol, Francisco, Esq.Legal services
Purcell, NikkiMoving and Storage
Rivera-Segarra, Stephanie, M.D.Health Services
Rodgers, Diane, Senior BSASupermarket Retailer
Rodgers, ThomasReligion
Rosen, Jonathan, CEOReal Estate
Rowe, Kevin, Esq.Legal Services
Salinas, MarcHealth Services
Simmons-O'Brien, Eva, MD, FAADHealth Services
Spang, SaraResearch; Real Estate
Stine, Mark, D.O., FACOIHealth Services
Tewell, RichardArt
Titus, VictorLegal services
Toussaint, Paul, MD, FAAPHealth Services
Whitman, Jr., Richard, M.D.Health Services
Zimm, A. Joshua, MD, FACSHealth Services